The following candidates have been elected to Dáil Éireann following a poll taken on 8th February 2020 in the constituency of Waterford

  • David Cullinane - Sinn Féin
  • Mary Butler - Fianna Fáil
  • Matt Shanahan - Non-Party
  • Marc O Cathasaigh - Green Party / Comhaontas Glas

Copies of the Declaration of Result and the detailed count results can be viewed by clicking the following links.